facebook  instagram

Programme 2016

LOS MAMBO JAMBO

LOS MAMBO JAMBO

Sunday, 19 June
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

ACCORDION ORCHESTRA OF “SONJA MARINKOVIĆ”

ACCORDION ORCHESTRA OF “SONJA MARINKOVIĆ”

Wednesday, 22 June
Courtyard of the Captain Miša's Mansion at 9 PM

A SELFISH PRINCE

A SELFISH PRINCE

Thursday, June 26
Little Theatre “Puž“ at 12 noon

SERVANT OF TWO MASTERS

SERVANT OF TWO MASTERS

Thursday, June 23
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

ROKSANDA ILINČIĆ CHARITY FASHION SHOW

ROKSANDA ILINČIĆ CHARITY FASHION SHOW

Friday, 24 June
White Palace, 8.30 pm

DEPARTURE LOUNGE

DEPARTURE LOUNGE

Saturday, 25 June
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

ENSEMBLE RENAISSANCE

ENSEMBLE RENAISSANCE

Sunday, 26 June
Captain Miša's Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

SOLOISTS OF THE OPERA OF THE NATIONAL THEATRE IN BELGRADE

SOLOISTS OF THE OPERA OF THE NATIONAL THEATRE IN BELGRADE

Wednesday, 29 June
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

KOLIBRI CHOIR

KOLIBRI CHOIR

Тuesday, 30 June
Captain Miša's Mansion Courtyard at 8 PM

Ibrica Jusić

Ibrica Jusić

Friday, 1 July
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

Whipped Cream Songs

Whipped Cream Songs

Saturday, 2 July
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

Smiljka Isaković, harpsichord

Smiljka Isaković, harpsichord

Monday, 4 July
Captain Miša's Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

ЈELENA TOMAŠEVIĆ & NOVI SAD BIG BAND

ЈELENA TOMAŠEVIĆ & NOVI SAD BIG BAND

Wednesday, 6 July
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 21.00

ZORAN PREDIN, vocal and MATIJA DEDIĆ, piano

ZORAN PREDIN, vocal and MATIJA DEDIĆ, piano

Thursday, 7 July
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

“FROM THE TREASURY OF OPERA”

“FROM THE TREASURY OF OPERA”

Friday, 8 July
City Hall at 8 PM

Carnival of Great Writers

Carnival of Great Writers

Sunday, July 10
Knez Mihailova Street at 12 noon

LP DUO

LP DUO

Monday, 11 July
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

Poetic cabaret Ivo Andrić

Poetic cabaret Ivo Andrić

Tuesday, 12 July
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

ARTISTIC ENSEMBLE OF THE MINISTRY OF DEFENCE “STANISLAV BINIČKI”

ARTISTIC ENSEMBLE OF THE MINISTRY OF DEFENCE “STANISLAV BINIČKI”

Friday, 12 July
Captain Miša's Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

ODJILA

ODJILA

Thursday, 14 July
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

VU-ORCHESTRA / VU-Orkest, Netherlands

VU-ORCHESTRA / VU-Orkest, Netherlands

Friday, 15 July
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 8 PM

LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD

LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD

Sunday, 17 July
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 12 noon

BELGRADE JAZZ JUNCTION

BELGRADE JAZZ JUNCTION

Tuesday, 19 July
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

BILJA KRSTIĆ – 40 YEARS OF CARREER

BILJA KRSTIĆ – 40 YEARS OF CARREER

Wednesday, 20 July
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

L'AMOUR – RAISON D’ETRE

L'AMOUR – RAISON D’ETRE

Мonday, 25 July
Captain Miša's Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

LIFE IS A LOTTERY, monodrama

LIFE IS A LOTTERY, monodrama

Wednesday, 27 July
Captain Miša’s Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

MORESCA NOVA – Tradional South Italian music

MORESCA NOVA – Tradional South Italian music

Thursday, 28 July
Captain Miša's Mansion Courtyard at 9 PM

Beryozka

Beryozka

Saturday, 30 July
Sava Center at 8.30 PM

CEBEF priprema i realizuje filmske, muzičke i multimedijalne ambijentalne festivale sa višedecenijskom tradicijom.

grb-bg-lat

© 2015 CEBEF. All Rights Reserved. Designed By BojovicDejan